top of page

FIFA17 Soundtrack Released: ZHU, Porter Robinson, Louis The Child and More.

EA Sports’ FIFA series is consistently one of the most widely-anticipated video game releases each year. Appropriately, the games’ soundtracks are of a high enough caliber that they have become exciting releases in their own right. Soundtracks from past years have featured music from a number of electronic artists including Louis The Child, Disclosure, and Madeon, but the musical accompaniment to FIFA 17 is perhaps the series’ most electronically-focused compilation to date.

This year’s soundtrack features mainstream electronic hits such as Zedd & Grey’s “Adrenaline” and Kygo’s “Raging,” but also features deeper cuts like Oliver’s “Electrify” and RAC’s remix of Bob Moses’ “Tearing Me Up.” Gamers of a dance music persuasion will be further pleased by the inclusion of Zhu’s “Money” and Porter Robinson & Madeon’s “Shelter.” Rounding out the soundtrack are cuts from Empire of the Sun, Phantogram, and Digitalism.

The full compilation is available to stream below; FIFA 17 is due for release Thursday, September 29.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page